We are experts in project life cycle management

Governing Bodies

Board Of Directors

José Joaquín Ortiz García

Claudia Frank
Board Member

María Victoria Riaño
Board Member

Board of Management

Diana Lorena Castaño Acevedo
General Manager

Annie Parra
Legal Director

Cynthia Lewis
Communications and Marketing Director

Erika Triana
Administration and Finance Director

Héctor Díaz
Operations Director

Jairo González
Tender Director

Mauricio Mora
Technical Director

Paola Vanegas
Business Development Director

Organization Chart

Governing Bodies, Joyco
Scroll to top